Speakers – ICCC 2017

  1. Dan Shefet, Lawyer, France
  2. Donghoon Chang, Assistant Professor of Indraprastha Institute of Information Technology (IIIT-Delhi)
  3. Edith Van den Broeck, First Senior Prosecutor – Senior Legal Advisor International Association of Prosecutors IAP
  4. Pavan Duggal, President of Cyberlaws.Net and Advocate, Supreme Court of India
  5. Prof. Dr. Christoph Stückelberger, Executive Director and Founder of Globethics.net